An Introductory Post

Heyyyyyy, so I’ve decided to start a new blog and talk about my inner workings, or well, the doubts and hopes and worries that cross my mind. You can visit my website and read my professional blog over at www.fluentlanguage.co.uk/blog. I dare say it’s pretty good, and I certainly enjoy it. But sometimes, we all need time away from pressure and self-expression away from what we usually do.

Kersy learns will be that for me, a relaxed blog for personal thoughts, to share with friends who will hopefully be able to help out. A way to stay in touch, too, when everyone seems to live far away and emails don’t cut it. I’m expecting the following questions to crop up now and then. Let’s find answers together!

  • What do I enjoy?
  • What am I good at?
  • What will my wedding look like?
  • Who inspires me?
  • Am I crazy, am I happy, have I been upset?

In other words, this isn’t going to be groundbreaking stuff, and it’s designed to help me order some thoughts. I want you to chip in. It’s no fun just to shout at the mountain if it never echoes back.

2 thoughts on “An Introductory Post

Leave a Reply

